To cancel your Phot.AI subscription:
Log in to your Phot.AI account.
Click on “My Dashboard” to access your account settings.
In the top right corner, click on “Manage Subscription”. This will open a popup window.
Inside the popup, click on "Cancel Subscription" button at the bottom, to initiate the subscription cancellation process.
Once the cancellation has been submitted it will be processed within 48 hours.
What happens when you cancel a subscription?
After requesting cancellation, you can continue to use Phot.AI as usual until the end of that month’s billing cycle
Once the subscription is cancelled, you will no longer have access to past events, captures, analytics and survey stats. All links to past tool results will also be disabled.
You can immediately restore access to past events and reactivate the past tools results by resubscribing.
If an account does not have an active subscription for 12 months, the account will be permanently deleted.